Been out too long!

It’s been a while since my last post. I don’t have any excuse really except that I opted to rest even before I got tired :P.  Anyway I will try my best to give an account of what I have been up to these past few days.

Firstly, the next 2 weeks after my last post was quite busy for me at work. I was called back to work during my off days to which I readily said yes because it meant a bigger pay check. At the same time we were busy packing our things because we had to move to another house urgently – I will try to fill in on this in another post. In those 2 weeks, my wife and my son got the chance to hangout with some friends. They had a great time at the Singapore zoo and Jurong bird park – again, post coming up in a moment…hopefully :).

I suddenly realized that I have been to places and I have a lot to write about but in the mean time this short post should warm me up and get me into the writing craze again and of course to let the people who read my blog know that I am not bailing out…not today!

Meanwhile just check out my previous posts starting with the first!
2 responses to “Been out too long!

  1. cant wait for the next post….

  2. Pingback: Chugging through lake and lanes – Woodlands Town garden | Daddy's Pen

Leave a Reply

